COMITATO PROVINCIALE CREMONA

Sede: c/o C.O.N.I.  Provinciale - Via F.Filzi, 35 - 26100 Cremona

Indirizzo corrispondenza: Via Oscasali, 5 – 26100 Cremona

Posta elettronicainfo@fidalcremona.it  -  segreteria@fidalcremona.it 

Fax: 0372 453349

Presidente

     
 

Mario Pedroni 

Tel.

335.5294361
mario.pedroni@fidalcremona.it

Vice-Presidente

     
 

Monica Signani 

Tel.

338.4183799 
monica.signani@fidalcremona.it

Consiglieri

     
 

Paolo Bisaia

Tel.

328.7161362
paolo.bisaia@fidalcremona.it

 

Massimo Chiodelli

Tel.

335.5949891
massimo.chiodelli@fidalcremona.it

 

Pinuccio Vailati

Tel.

348.2348065 
pinuccio.vailati@fidalcremona.it

 

Paolo Zanini  

Tel.

347.6007280 
paolo.zanini@fidalcremona.it

Fiduciario GGG

     
 

Stefano Cosulich 

Tel.

339.1364660 
stefano.cosulich@alice.it

Fiduciario Tecnico

     
 

Sergio Inzoli 

 

sergioinzoli@libero.it